Awards 2012

Awards 2012

Dr. Fritz Körmann received the Otto-Hahn-Medal of the Max-Planck Society

  Dr. Fritz Körmann obtained the Best Poster Award at the CALPHAD Conference in Berkeley, CA, US

Prof. Dr. Jörg Neugebauer and Prof. Dr. Dierk Raabe have jointly received an ERC Advanced Grant for their research project SMARTMET from the European Research Council. The award is worth 3 million Euro.

Prof. Dr. Jörg Neugebauer has been elected member of the “DFG-Fachkollegium 302 Chemische Festkörper- und Oberflächenforschung, Theorie und Modellierung”.

Prof. Dr. Jörg Neugebauer became a member of the IT strategy group of the Max Planck Society.

loading content
Go to Editor View